HELP CENTER: (0671) 2419368 / 3250550


Mohit Kumar Behera of std 8 won the runners up prize in U 19 Badminton tournament held at Jawaharlal Indoor Stadium .

Shriyansh Ray Choudhury of std 7 won second prize in dance competition organised by OSBD at Dolmundai ,Cuttack

Organise by OSBD
Date -19/6/22
Name -Shrutimayee Mishra
Class -3


Shriyansh Ray Choudhury of std 7 won Second Prize in dance competition organised at Gandhi Bhawan on the occasion of Budha Jayanti

He also won First prize in dance,second prize in Debate competition as well as Fancy dress competition held at Prajanloka ,CDA ,sector 6,Cuttack

Mayank Pattnaik of std 8 won the best fielder award in the 5th Aurobindo Memorial Paramount Cup 2022

Deba Krupa Biswal of std 5 won first prize in sub Junior category in song competition organised by Kala Vikas Kendra,Cuttack

Mayank Pattnaik Man of the match in LLCC CUP, BHUBANESWAR

Sachin Raj Samal of std 5 won the INDIA STAR ICON AWARD 2022organised by the National Academy for Art Education ,Pune , Maharashtra

Leave a Reply